Nectar Drops ...

Sacrifice arises from dispassion. When one is firmly established in Truth that God alone is real, and all else is maya, dispassion will automatically come.





In the 13th chapter of the Bhagavad Gita, Sri Krishna tells,

‘Sarvatah Paani Paadam Tat Sarvatokshi Siro Mukham
 Sarvatah Srutimal Loke, Sarvahmavritya Tishtati’

With hands, feet, face and head everywhere,
Pervading all the worlds, God envelops everything’

The nameless, formless One pervades all as Truth. It is omniscient, omnipresent and omnipotent. This is the ‘principle. I wanted to realize this principle.

Everyone has their own image of God. This is ‘form’. Ultimate Truth can be attained by worshipping that form. Those, who are absorbed in a single form, perform sadhana and attain the Jeevan Muktha state. My life is different from them. I wanted to attain both form and principle! The chart below sheds more light on this.

I wanted to attain the all-pervasive form. This effort shows that I am Prakrithi. Why is my goal different from others? When I have attained the Jeevan Muktha state being absorbed in the form of Sai, why do I want the all pervasive Sai Principle? Why do I want to merge with Swami seeing Him in every atom of creation? It is because I am Prakrithi and He is Purusha.





The Mahavakya ‘Tat Twam Asi’ means ‘That you are’. Who are you? Are you the body or mind or name, or form, or senses, or intellect? On enquiry, it is seen that you are none of these; you are feelings. It is your feelings that give you birth, a name and form. Your birth is based on the feelings you have.  Let us see how it works.

The feelings that arise in one from the time of birth till death become deep impressions in the mind. At the time of death, he takes these deep impressions with him and gets ready for his next birth. His body falls on earth and his feelings go into the space. The feelings pervade the space without form. They search for the right vessel, time, place and parents. According to the law of Karma, every action performed on earth has reflection, reaction and resound. Based on the result of action, his feelings search for the right vessel. Once the feelings find the body, time, place and parents, the Indweller enters and gives life. Thus the jeeva, who has died, is born again.

‘That you are.’ What is ‘That’? ‘That’ is God. Being neither male nor female, we use ‘That’ for God. Where is God? He is within you. When your feelings take form, He gives life to them. He is called the Indweller. He is within everyone and everything. If not for the Indweller, there is no life. Through Prana shakthi, He gives form to that which is in the formless state.





Aham Brahmasmi. This Mahavakya means, ‘I am Brahman’. What is this ‘I am’? Am I this body? The body is subject to death; Brahman is deathless. How can this perishable body be the imperishable Brahman? Am I this name? When this body dies, the name also disappears. The body is subject to change and moves from childhood to youth and then old age. Is Brahman that which changes?

If I am neither the body nor name, then who am I? Am I the mind? What is the mind? It is a bundle of thoughts. Every moment thoughts appear, come and go. Is this Brahman? The mind is that which does not exist. When there are no thoughts, there is no mind. Is this Brahman? No, no, I am not the mind. Am I the life force, the Prana? On death, the Prana leaves the body. It is not permanent, it is not Brahman.

Then, who am I?


A Humble Request!!!

Take a Vow!

Swami has protected so many people, saving them from dangers, problems, disaster and difficulties. Those who have experienced His Love, should follow atleast one of Swami’s teachings, out of gratitude to Him. Those who believe that Swami is God and those who are benefited from Him must all take a vow -- Read more ... "

Recent E-Books!!!

Amma's recent e-books


Released on 1st Jan 2014

In this book, we have seen God's great mysterious unfolding drama. Just as each person has their own point of view, the saints, sages and siddhas have written according to their viewpoint, angle and the extent of Truth revealed to them. Though each nadi is different, all describe the same events, but with the individual emphasis of the sage or siddha. Four main themes run throughout the nadis:

1.      Swami returns in the Sathya Sai form.
2.      Amma is Swami's Shakthi.
3.      Amma's body merges as a jyothi with Swami.
4.      The coming of the Sathya Yuga, the Golden Age and Prema Sai happens.

Download in this page ...